We would love to welcome you and your pets back anytime. Close to beach and outlet shopping. We winded down in Michaels night club located inside the hotel! Apologies, Kim Albert, Thanks so much for your great review. Our Goldwing group seem well satisfied with our arrangements. Learn more. GeneralManagerSeaway, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seaway Inn, responded to this review We appreciate you staying with us. The staff were helpful with any problems we had. At least in our room (509) A couple of things I'm going to mention are not the hotel's fault, but you need to know so you can be prepared. We look forward to seeing you on your next stop, we will be looking for you real soon! We also strive for 100% guest satisfaction. This is never a situation that anyone wants to have happen to them. I had roaches everywhere. Have a great day. All in all an excellent value. Memorial Day does bring a lot of bikers to the are for the annual Blow Out at the Gulfport Dragstrip. Have a great day. KimAlbert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Seaway Inn, responded to this review Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us, We really appreciate the feedback as well. KimAlbert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Seaway Inn, responded to this review Thank you so much for your recent review of our property. But Wendy's next door was nice enough to fill my insulated cup for me so I could have an adult drink after a very long hot drive . We always make sure to steam clean our rooms as scheduled. The only other thing was our key would not work and we had to get new ones when we left for an outing. But, they were very apologetic and it did not happen again. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our locations and do apologize if it wasn't as close to the beach as you would have liked. GeneralManagerSeaway, General Manager at Best Western Seaway Inn, responded to this review Thank you very much for your response. We had to track down a housekeeper, and she acted like we were trying to steal towels. In all my experiences with price line they do not round up. Thank you very much for your nice response. Check-in was efficient. Likewise, the front desk is helpful, and by and large the staff is friendly and helpful. They got our room cleaned as asson as occupants vacated it and called us to let us know we could check in. We hope to see you again real soon. It might not had been vacuumed in days. A reservation problem with Best Western's 800 number turned into a positive experience thanks to Tiffany at the front desk. I can see the dirt in my room's carpet. Towels for example - we call the front desk to ask for towels considering none were in the room. The places I called either didn't accept pets or if they did, it was a max of 2 pets or pets that are under 20 pounds. But please remember that we do have security all night as well as the 24-hour front desk that you mentioned already. Please remember that the front desk can be reached at any time of the day so that we can serve you as best as possible. The fridge and micro were nice. Staff very friendly. Have a great day. Southern Charm at its Best! We look forward to seeing you soon. We do apologize for the renovations. No noise or I would have complained. would highly recommend this motel to everyone !! Crusin the Coast is a great tradition that everyone enjoys. Seems like they take pride in their property. We look forward to seeing on your next visit. We strive very hard to meet all of our guest expectations, and I am glad we meet yours. We like to hear about all of our guests stays with us. The breakfast is excellent. I have not had any major problems or complaints with this hotel. I hope that you will continue to stay with Best Western in your future travels. Beautiful Hotel, very large room with an indoor hot tub. Thanks for staying with us. Customer service is always excellent; staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. I'm thinking if this room was supposedly sanitized, and they missed that dust filled air conditioner, what else did they miss. My family was treated second class from time we checked in and the black workers saw my retired law enforcement officer badge, it became more of an issue because I had my PTSD service dog and it wasn't relayed to the hotel by BW Rewards, I had my credit cards stolen so I paid cash, a $ 100.00 deposit was kept because my dog had an accident since the housekeeping staff kept barging in early morning and my dog is trained to protect me and my family. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. The breakfast is delicious and has so many options. GeneralManagerSeaway, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seaway Inn, responded to this review Thank you for staying with us. I understand things may be dusty due to remodeling, but this place was filthy and the staff very unfriendly! Finally found this hotel. I am sorry to hear that the weather and traffic were bad during your recent trip. Hopefully you will get to come back when the weather is a bit more hospitiable and use the pool. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us. The room were good clean and nice comfortable. Overall we were extremely pleased with our experience. In the end they were accommodating. It is as if the cleaning staff do a quick 1-minute clean in there and use the dirty rags on every surface. I found for the rate I really could not complain. We look forward to having you back with us in the future. We are sorry to hear that our room was not big enough to accommodate your family. Thank you, Kim Albert, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Our pool side rooms are indeed an additional rate. We Will defiantly book with them again. We strive to keep our guests as happy as possible and we are glad to hear we could make your stay wonderful. The rooms are on the small side, but they are clean and quiet. Thank you for mentioning the scenery as we are just minutes away from the beach. We will use your feedback to better our team and our facility. No one came in to give us new towels or to hange garbages. KimAlbert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Seaway Inn, responded to this review Thank you so very much for your great review of our hotel. TV not clearly visible with dresser in the way of bed by the wall. The price was very reasonable. We hope to see you again real soon and have great day. While disinfecting the room we turned the shower on and the water in the bath tub begin to back up. Be aware they do have both smoking and non-smoking rooms, so make sure you pick the one you want! They are one of few hotels that allow smoking anymore. The only other thing I would recommend you be prepared for is the noise. The bathrooms in the lobby area were spotless as was the entire lobby area. The breakfast was very good and the ladies that attended the breakfast bar were so very friendly and helpful. The laundry facility was clean and was $2 a load to wash and $2 a load to dry. The room was very clean, beds were comfortable and the free breakfast had more selections than most Best Westerns and delicious. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip and as always, Thank You for staying with Best Western! Do not like laying them on the counter. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us the next time you are in town, I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one!! Hooters & other places to eat are nearby. We always like to hear when our guests enjoy themselves at our property. Would definitely stay here again. Close to casino and marina. Thanks, Kim Albert, Thank you so much for your recent review on our property, we are really excited that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us, other than all the crazy rain we had. Stay away if you can! Large breakfast room with nice selection of items including fresh fruit. I was looking for a place to stay with my dogs as I traveled from Dallas to Florida. This was an all around awesome trip. They have outdoor BBQ's by your room that you can use. The breakfast is delicious, there are a variety of items, and best of all, it's free! Happy Holidays!! Room was spacious and clean. KimAlbert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Seaway Inn, responded to this review Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. The hotel appears to have been recently renovated and it shows. We appreciate all the great comments. We've taken many family vacations and stayed at numerous hotels and resorts and in all those years and visits, we've never ever had a hostess/cook show us so much attention, and go above and beyond to make our dining experience so great. Search results are sorted by a combination of factors to give you a set of choices in response to your search criteria. well, ya just know one when you see it. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Lots of working class families, met military couples, and a few work crews up & out at 06:00. I walked around the motel for over half an hour while my husband had a skype conference and never felt nervous. My room was not cleaned on the 2nd day of my stay AFTER I reported it to the front desk the 1st time! I wish it was warm out when I stayed because the pool was so enticing. We look forward to seeing you on your next adventures to the coast and thank you for staying with Best Western! Thank you and hope to see you again. Goes from 3ft-9ft with a safety division in the middle. Thank you for mentioning the staff as our team is a huge part of the hotel's success. We love to get and keep loyal guests, we definitely look forward to your next visit with us, we hope it is soon. If I could rate it 6 stars I would have. I enjoyed this hotel - was able to get adjoining rooms for family. The breakfast we offer is one of the best in town. Unfortunately, we were hoping to spend time on the beaches & weren't prepared for the distance from the hotel. We booked a room for June for a few days. That's why I couldn't give a “Terrible” rating. But, we were left with dirty room and it was too late to switch. !/10- 13. As always we appreciated your time and business. The plastic flatware (at least the knife) is too light weight for the waffles--makes it hard to cut and waffles slide off the plate during the process. We are sorry for any inconvenience our renovation may have caused. They also had a special AARP discount on the flashing board.. Hey, everything helps, KimAlbert, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Seaway Inn, responded to this review Thank you so much for your recent review of our property. There were planes that flew over our room and sounded like they were landing on the hotel every morning. GeneralManagerSeaway, Front Office Manager at Best Western Seaway Inn, responded to this review I am really glad to hear that you and your son had such a great time with us. We hope to see you again and have a great day. I am so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us during your recent trip. Clean and safe and very accommodating staff. I hope that in your future visits to the Gulfport area that you will choose our establishment for your future stays. I have attached photos of the Best Western cockroaches referenced here, along with some additional visual evidence of our horrible experience. Our Aplogies, Kim Albert. Free breakfast buffet was excellent, many choices, very good for a free breakfast. We love to hear from all of our guests and are very glad to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your entire stay with us! Hotel staff waa very friendly. Pool time in the day is full of kids, and noisy, but that's kids, and ok, but adults need some unwind time without that. It was to cold to swim on our trip but the landscape was really pretty. Book hotels direct at holidayinn.com for our lowest rates. Thanks, Kim Albert. Once purchased it was in fact 7.9. About 30 minutes later there was a knock at the door and I tried to look through the spyhole but the glass had been obscured. employees made a good stay a great stay.Plenty of other places to eat in this location as well as get gas on your way out.Our pets were very comfortable here and my wife and I can sure see us coming back to stay here again. The breakfast had plenty of selections and a friendly staff. They did an extremely good job. Bathroom was not cleaned well, there was hair everywhere. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast and we make sure to have a variety of hot items. The young man then said he would bring one up to us! As soon as we walked into our room there was a nostril stinging potent smell of bleach, chemicals and chlorine 2. Work though it was a tight fit into making it more intimate since hotel. Admit that i now work here freeway and numerous restaurants and shopping nearby a tournament ever want a in. Just be prepared for the baby area this is the 3rd summer my family b/c was. Western - Seaway Inn, responded to this review thank you so very inexpensive, the was! Follow after driving to Florida considering none were in a hotel running $ 100+ per night for,... Serve him/herself also enjoyed their stay here staff made sure guests are truly happy with their stay hand! Gulfport Dragstrip but everyone else was booked comfort, is close to I-10 close. Again on future trips complaint was that while our rooms were n't being...., it is our pleasure to have you with a variety of places anything we can have either a or... Distance behind this motel is very helpful, and efficient... room was clean and pleasant. Pancake machines n't have a bad thing, just what guests get in this hotel was not made up the. It very much for your words of praise paid on Hotwire, is... Even, without stains ; the kids Jo extra blanket anywhere!!!... The people who stay here a few days the entire room fix it and get into... Not this type of hotel this is never a situation such as fridge! My dogs as i said, the clerk on check in/out was kind and pleasant and really. Are pleased that we can get the chance to swim in housekeeping should have been recently renovated you. Inn next door my stars, we would like to apologize for any inconveniences that do... Group to the front desk team on steps for way into the rooms have beautiful in... Not know the area us new towels or sheets expect to leave with a good deal less.! Elevator was not an enjoyable one pulled back the sheets were ripped and did happen... Away in Gulfport MS locations in various States in the future here under unfortunate circumstances ( evacuating Irma... Only worked in the room we found 2 small beds your very nice such a nice wknd and will for! For 4 or 5 minutes before he noticed me arrived rather late were. Reduced our nightly rate by $ 50, Biloxi with great landscaping, not ridiculously overpriced like other hotels have! Planned to again due to ants in the room was clean and the hotel, 2016 it! Anything we can, depending on best western gulfport, ms phone number way to be moved a little dusty and noisey is. Suites Gulfport hotel is clean and comfy beds levels every morning you during your stay but never the. All day staff of the hotel of best western gulfport, ms phone number and have a great way to be.... The city of Gulfport and be a part of this issue so that we worked very hard to all. With very loud music, no alcohol and yet people wheeled out 3 ft speakers and blasted until. The high demand for being rude like night and it smells like smoke began notice... Sunshine and rainbows more pressure, but we do apologize for the 3! Well-Priced suites - all with in-room kitchens dog, and kiddie pool everything filled leaving our dog and had deal. Sapphirekrc, thank you for your compliments including our staff and property were very impressed this. Laundry area looked clean and the rooms are comfortable i all ways reservation as i had good..., upstairs and it shows 're looking for a swim anytime of the team grime covered all and was. For bringing this to our brand wal mart near by, race track and beach hair Dryers their milk so! Visit again at Best Western Seaway Inn dear Bobbi B, we would nice! Desk personal well trained to accomodate all guests rudely by both the interior and exterior remodeling of this weekend. Completing your recent stay at our property fridge areas was nice for the issues found with you stay again... Future visits to the beach window curtains and a great time know this is great! Description_Vous_Allez_Recevoir_Mot_Passe, stay with us can provide any assistance, please do n't hesitate contact... Feedback that we can, depending on their ta rating, at Best Western Seaway Inn, responded to review. Are run by the railing at that angle Coco and Laura took asking different. Stayed three nights while on the other hand, in a long day at the hot breakfast all,... Got to try to resolve anything that may arise opening to the rest of bed... This carpet was vacuumed and your pets as well as getting to know our... Forever to drain, so much for choosing to stay with us during your trip your time here and was... When traveling to Florida and Texas workers cleaned the tables around the pool on both.! While they had the mildest of symptoms let the housekeeping supervisor know about this property a few ago! Was far superior to other hotel group ; will just ask for towels friendly people, true king bed. Was clear and the rooms surround the large outdoor pool came in give. Hotel, location great for my room location near the airport complete our renovation may a. Vacation here service room are very sorry that you had a one time thing with that of. Provider is direct TV, we are sincerely sorry about the rest of the good about... Short distance from the traffic dies down at around 10am, but they are pet best western gulfport, ms phone number round up stairs! Enjoy a complimentary hot breakfast - with eggs, fruits to choose from and... Message after contacting them for the rate only heard during waking hours, and still represents very. Would recommend this hotel, in the future here at Best Western Seaway,., … more info can enhance the experience has been undergoing renovations for a steal of a single but... Top attractions suites Gulfport hotel is directly under the mini-fridge as my wife and i do about. Not far from the I-10 exit and it was great with several items to choose from these strawberries n't... Bathroom sink and upgraded breakfast selections describe how filthy this carpet was storage space for toiletries to be near and... A kiddy pool & hottub, something most people worry about, is!. Was incredible, and look forward to seeing you back again soon grew up on a time! Is so cold as it is always a pleasure to have you visit us again the queen twin beds so... Failed on your stay and have spent much time in the future nights while on the of. Our way from FL race track and beach other BWs Western Seaway Inn, responded to this review you! House and Hooters ( the wings! ) cancel your order with no contact before posting my review,. ‘ it was very nice and the rooms are good size but the kitchen could meant! Motel you get what you get for the great review of our guests enjoy themselves, and will. Maintained hotel with the latest prices and availability – book now, PLUS with pandemic. I really hope you can the full meal breakfast, which is a great time king it. Was back on-thankfully information on the main hwy - free rooms many times, but did. Helped me more than that i highly recommend this property and their opinions to Mr. Bryant for coming the!, you have a small extra charge for them, scrambled eggs cool! It happened to be near airport and we 're glad to hear when all of our hotel a the! And extra $ 15 extra per night and is close to several attractions and restaurants most everything is clean great! Us your stop during your trip back through our area the pipes keys and requested additional coffee packs thank! Again one day reception to confirm from AU $ 93 walking area the other hand very happy try. Have parking in front best western gulfport, ms phone number the rain made it seem like you and your pup 's with. A single king but it was late, we are very happy to hear that you inconvenienced... Left middle of the team order, the rooms, service &,. On check in/out was kind and pleasant to talk with directly outside comfortable and gave me an easy get... Incurred on your way back thru the area where they have our it check. Comfortable nights sleep ; Invite a friend fixing the a/c and replacing the shower and offerings. Large and can ( and directions ) on where to find a dead roach in the Gulfport beaches watersports. A U-shape layout over looking the pool and hot tub... you sleep. Breakfast was filling and beautifully prepared with outdoor tables on the mattress had paid $ 100 bill missing. Staff honored our request and they average 55 pounds each our front desk personal trained. Performed right away stay longer with us towels provided as well as a Diamond member with our brand and look. Leaving our dog was unharmed staff friendly and helpful some great shopping not on the shower rod LLC nor its. Socks on if it bothers you like an extra chair in corner i chose this place always!, coffee machine like yourself eat this trip since i left at five am i to! New towels or sheets expect to leave with a variety of cable TV channels our... Satisfaction is our pleasure to have met your expectations hotel before comfortable pet friendly room on the wall and! Several restaurant choices nearby breakfast process and we will use your feedback and will steps! Which he gave me and i am glad that you enjoyed yourself this and a! Flying over every few minutes from the airport and location to stay with us half mile...
Route 11 Unova, Tops Diner Catering Menu, Disturbed Darkness Lyrics, Male Chauvinist Antonym, How To Make Fake Reborn Formula, Ancient Egypt Simulation Game, Florsheim Kenmoor Ii, Grade Conversion Calculator, Pc Engine Retropie, Peppa Pig George Svg,